Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center

Internal Medicine Physician & Weight Loss Specialist located in Somerset, NJ

70 total reviews

Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna G.
Submitted 09/02/17
Dr. Chandra and her staff are very friendly & professional. I highly recommend them for the weight loss program.*
Venkat S.
Submitted 08/31/17
Results matter, I have lost almost 50 pounds over the past year. Thank you Dr. Chandra. I have tried many options on my own over the years, but losing weight under the care of medical doctor is safe and scientific. Wish I had started sooner and avoided all the diseases & medications I have acquired due to obesity.*
Edna O.
Submitted 08/30/17
The staff here at Dr. Chandrasekaran's office are very nice and friendly. I started coming for about a month now and I have seen such amazing results. I lost 14 pounds in 1 month! I highly recommend this place to anyone who is serious about losing weight and becoming healthy. Dr. Chandrasekaran is always very helpful!*
Sharon P.
Submitted 08/26/17
Since my first visit I have had a great experience. The staff makes you feel welcomed, important and attended to immediately throughout. Dr C has a phenomenal style in how she engages her patients. Her assessment of my needs, challenges and struggles were addressed with encouragement and optimism. Even when I became discouraged and felt Saxenda was not working for me she kept me open to options and tried different methods until finally I began to see results. I have since recommended her to friends and even coworkers who are starting to notice and approach me for more info on what I have been doing to lose the the weight. I have made strides toward goal and with the continued help of CCWL I win*
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/31/17
Today I had a very good first experience! Very friendly and welcoming place. The Doctor is very professional and thorough! I feel very encouraged.*
Richard D.
Submitted 07/11/17
This practice has a very kind staff and the doctor is sympathetic and very knowledgeable.*
Aady B.
Submitted 06/17/17
The nurses and staff are all very kind and helpful. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr.Aparna helps you with any health issues you are facing with a lot of attention and I am very grateful for it. Truly a great clinic for everyone!*
Kim C.
Submitted 06/14/17
Dr Chandra is very attentive to my needs. She works to tailor the program in a way that is achievable and fits into your life so you can be successful. She celebrates your successes and at the same time works with you when you hit roadblocks. Everyone at the office is also very easy to work with and extremely friendly and professional , from scheduling to billing, etc.*
Hannah K.
Submitted 06/13/17
Staff is always nice, answers any question I may have, and they never keep you waiting to long.*
Dawn S.
Submitted 05/28/17
Excellent customer service. Both Doc and Staff extremely courteous and professional.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances. No HMO plans accepted. Starting January 1st, 2020 we will no longer be accepting Aetna insurance.

Cigna PPO
Horizon