Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center

Weight Loss Medicine & Aesthetic Medicine located in Somerset, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
82 total reviews

Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Santina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Great office staff. So friendly! Dr. Chandrasekaran is knowledgeable, caring, and friendly. Would highly recommend.*
Elmira H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
The best in weight loss period!!!!!*
Tiffany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always attentive *
Keeba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great office staff! Dr. Chandrasekaran is knowledgeable, caring, and friendly. Would recommend to anyone looking to get a handle on their health. *
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Chandra is a phenomenal doctor and very engaged with her patients. She is a good listener and will help come up with a plan of action suitable for your needs. I have always had a great experience with her and the staff, they are awesome *
DONNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
The office is very detailed with appointments and insurance payments, etc. They are very caring and understanding of the patients needs. Dr. Chandrasekaran is spot on with knowing her patients needs. Highly recommend this office.*
Chi-Chi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Very good experience so far. I came here for weight loss. After 2 kids and many years I was not able to lose the weight. Within 2 months at Dr. Chandrasekaran's office, I have lost 20 pounds and I am on my way to my weight loss goal! The staff are attentive and professional.*
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Friendly staff, always make me feel very welcome and comfortable when I come in. Dr. Chandra is very understanding and non-judgemental. My progress is slow but progress nonetheless. *
Stacy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Everyone in the office are exceptional, endearing and kind hearted. They are a group who you can talk to and they listen. They really care about each and every person that walks through their door. They treat you like family. Just outstanding!!! *
Champagne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Very professional the staff is excellent. Very caring! I do give The doctor and her staff a five star recommendation.*
Sharhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Chandrasekaran has been very helpful to me with my weight loss journey and continues to be a great support!*
Desmond C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care given to my wife and myself. Our experience at this facility was Very professional and best we have ever encountered. We will continue to see her as long as she is available.*
Shannon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
The staff is always welcoming and kind, greeting you with a smile. They are supportive and helpful, just like Dr. Chandeasekaran.*
Desmond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Many thanks for your skills and kindness to my wife and I through my diabetes and our over weight. With your help we tried different medication and and changed diet lifestyle. We couldn’t have done it without your help. Thanks again. “Thank you for the kindness and respect you showed to us. You gently guided us through dietary change. A year down the road, and my wife is healthy and happy. I’m doing good and A1C is down.*
NEELU A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Great doctor *
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Excelente *
SADIA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Very quick service*
DENIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
This practice is AWESOME words can not explain how nice, companionate & completely computable in all aspects of weight loss and Cool Sculpting . I look forward to my next appointment because of the stupendous care I will receive Denis O’Hara*
DENIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent staff! Did the cool sculpting today and they made it quite simple I can’t wait to see the results*
PARAMITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Chandrasekaran has helped me lose weight steadily over the last 6 months. I am very happy with my progress. I really appreciate that she takes time to discuss any concerns or questions at length and feel that she is very knowledgeable.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances. No HMO plans accepted.

Aetna
Cigna PPO
Horizon