Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center -  - Weight Loss Physician

Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center

Weight Loss Physician & Internal Medicine Physician located in Somerset, NJ

50 total reviews

Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esta L.
Submitted 06/21/19
They are very professional & always in time *
Edward S.
Submitted 06/17/19
The staff is extremely nice and very knowledgeable. I am pleased with the service provided and would highly recommend them.*
Monica J.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Chandra is a very intelligent and compassionate physican. She takes time to listen and answer all questions. Her staff is very professional and kind. *
Pratik P.
Submitted 06/02/19
Professional, Courteous and Prompt Service.*
Nishaf A.
Submitted 05/17/19
I have multiple sessions CoolSculpting with Dr.Aparna and completed the very first of them. It had been great experience with the Doctor and her staff in the very first meeting and they were very helpful in the procedure. I look forward for the remaining sessions as well.*
Stephanie H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Me and my husband are both going to the doctor and she is great and helping us both with all weight loss Journey*
Kristen A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Friendly and knowledgeable. *
Esta L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Hi everyone was so nice and they were very efficient and it is very clean and very understanding to help you succeed your goal !!!!*
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 02/28/19
My first visit - very pleasant atmosphere, I was provided excellent services. I didn't have to wait too long before seeing the doctor.*
Sheila T.
Submitted 01/30/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Chandra and her staff. She helped me to lose weight before and I am back at her care to lose it again and keep it off. Her and her staff are very courteous and professional. *
Laura B.
Submitted 01/16/19
I love Dr. Chandra! She is a compassionate doctor who actually listens to and hears you. I have made her my Primary Care doctor. My employer recently changed insurance plans and I still see her even though she is not in my network. She is worth it. Truly one in a million ❤️*
Deanna E.
Submitted 01/05/19
The staff was very caring and was courteous. The staff and Doctor took time to listen, ask questions and review what options were best for me and my lifestyle. Thank you*
Jessica W.
Submitted 11/17/18
The staff is so nice and caring! *
Monica J.
Submitted 10/16/18
The Dr is very patient and thorough. She answered all my questions and spent time explaining about medication and nutrition. Her staff was very kind and helpful.*
Meredith S.
Submitted 10/08/18
I’ve been off the weight loss wagon for some time due to a messy life. Dr. C was understanding and non judgemental. *
Sandra A.
Submitted 09/18/18
Went for my first consultation today, the staff is phenomenal! They take their time to discuss everything thoroughly and answer all questions/concerns yet they are conscious of your time. They made sure I left on time to take my son to his college orientation. I’m excited and look forward to returning for my follow up!! *
Courtney S.
Submitted 09/01/18
Wonderful as always. Dr Chandra is extremely attentive and knowledgeable and her staff is amazing*
Dawn S.
Submitted 06/23/18
Dr. Chandra and staff are excellent. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else which is why I go there even though they don’t accept my insurance.*
Bonnie K.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Chandra and her staff are very caring individuals who give their undivided attention to each patient.*
Kimberly R.
Submitted 04/26/18
Great customer service and timeliness for appointment*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances. No HMO plans accepted.

Aetna PPO
Cigna PPO
Horizon