Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center

Internal Medicine Physician & Obesity Medicine located in Somerset, NJ

77 total reviews

Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA K.
Submitted 05/27/21
The office is very detailed with appointments and insurance payments, etc. They are very caring and understanding of the patients needs. Dr. Chandrasekaran is spot on with knowing her patients needs. Highly recommend this office.*
Chi-Chi A.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very good experience so far. I came here for weight loss. After 2 kids and many years I was not able to lose the weight. Within 2 months at Dr. Chandrasekaran's office, I have lost 20 pounds and I am on my way to my weight loss goal! The staff are attentive and professional.*
Sean M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Friendly staff, always make me feel very welcome and comfortable when I come in. Dr. Chandra is very understanding and non-judgemental. My progress is slow but progress nonetheless. *
Stacy P.
Submitted 10/26/20
Everyone in the office are exceptional, endearing and kind hearted. They are a group who you can talk to and they listen. They really care about each and every person that walks through their door. They treat you like family. Just outstanding!!! *
Champagne L.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very professional the staff is excellent. Very caring! I do give The doctor and her staff a five star recommendation.*
Sharhonda G.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Chandrasekaran has been very helpful to me with my weight loss journey and continues to be a great support!*
Desmond C.
Submitted 06/25/20
I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care given to my wife and myself. Our experience at this facility was Very professional and best we have ever encountered. We will continue to see her as long as she is available.*
Shannon D.
Submitted 02/04/20
The staff is always welcoming and kind, greeting you with a smile. They are supportive and helpful, just like Dr. Chandeasekaran.*
Desmond C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Many thanks for your skills and kindness to my wife and I through my diabetes and our over weight. With your help we tried different medication and and changed diet lifestyle. We couldn’t have done it without your help. Thanks again. “Thank you for the kindness and respect you showed to us. You gently guided us through dietary change. A year down the road, and my wife is healthy and happy. I’m doing good and A1C is down.*
NEELU A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great doctor *
Sandra D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excelente *
SADIA T.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very quick service*
DENIS O.
Submitted 09/18/19
This practice is AWESOME words can not explain how nice, companionate & completely computable in all aspects of weight loss and Cool Sculpting . I look forward to my next appointment because of the stupendous care I will receive Denis O’Hara*
DENIS O.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent staff! Did the cool sculpting today and they made it quite simple I can’t wait to see the results*
PARAMITA M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Chandrasekaran has helped me lose weight steadily over the last 6 months. I am very happy with my progress. I really appreciate that she takes time to discuss any concerns or questions at length and feel that she is very knowledgeable.*
AHMED Z.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr met my expectations *
Robin P.
Submitted 09/07/19
Food tasting and experience the cool sculpting process.*
Nishaf A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent!*
ROSA R.
Submitted 08/31/19
Best doctor yet*
Marvina T.
Submitted 08/30/19
Extremely satisfied *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances. No HMO plans accepted.

Aetna
Cigna PPO
Horizon