Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center -  - Weight Loss Physician

Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center

Weight Loss Physician & Internal Medicine Physician located in Somerset, NJ

43 total reviews

Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Medical Weight Loss Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esta L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Hi everyone was so nice and they were very efficient and it is very clean and very understanding to help you succeed your goal !!!!*
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 02/28/19
My first visit - very pleasant atmosphere, I was provided excellent services. I didn't have to wait too long before seeing the doctor.*
Sheila T.
Submitted 01/30/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Chandra and her staff. She helped me to lose weight before and I am back at her care to lose it again and keep it off. Her and her staff are very courteous and professional. *
Laura B.
Submitted 01/16/19
I love Dr. Chandra! She is a compassionate doctor who actually listens to and hears you. I have made her my Primary Care doctor. My employer recently changed insurance plans and I still see her even though she is not in my network. She is worth it. Truly one in a million ❤️*
Deanna E.
Submitted 01/05/19
The staff was very caring and was courteous. The staff and Doctor took time to listen, ask questions and review what options were best for me and my lifestyle. Thank you*
Jessica W.
Submitted 11/17/18
The staff is so nice and caring! *
Monica J.
Submitted 10/16/18
The Dr is very patient and thorough. She answered all my questions and spent time explaining about medication and nutrition. Her staff was very kind and helpful.*
Meredith S.
Submitted 10/08/18
I’ve been off the weight loss wagon for some time due to a messy life. Dr. C was understanding and non judgemental. *
Sandra A.
Submitted 09/18/18
Went for my first consultation today, the staff is phenomenal! They take their time to discuss everything thoroughly and answer all questions/concerns yet they are conscious of your time. They made sure I left on time to take my son to his college orientation. I’m excited and look forward to returning for my follow up!! *
Courtney S.
Submitted 09/01/18
Wonderful as always. Dr Chandra is extremely attentive and knowledgeable and her staff is amazing*
Dawn S.
Submitted 06/23/18
Dr. Chandra and staff are excellent. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else which is why I go there even though they don’t accept my insurance.*
Bonnie K.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Chandra and her staff are very caring individuals who give their undivided attention to each patient.*
Kimberly R.
Submitted 04/26/18
Great customer service and timeliness for appointment*
Edith T.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr. Chandra is the best.*
Yvonne R.
Submitted 03/24/18
It was very thorough*
Mitali B.
Submitted 03/06/18
“I have been going to this Doctor for about 3 years now. have always been very satisfied with the care and attention that Iam receiving.” Very professional & friendly staff.*
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 02/07/18
I always have a pleasant experience with Dr. Chan and her office staff! This has been the only weight loss plan that has worked for me. Dr. Chan cares about your health and wellness. I highly recommend giving this a try.*
John D.
Submitted 01/06/18
Set attentive, responsive to all questions and helping me achieve my personal goals*
Duraiyappan L.
Submitted 01/06/18
Dr. Chandra is an excellent physician who cares for her patients very diligently. She was very patient with all my questions and took the time in explaining why all my medications were prescribed and made very careful changes as needed to make them work for me. I have been seeing this doctor for about a year and half now and I would strongly recommend her for internal medicine and weight loss programs.*
Edith T.
Submitted 01/02/18
Consistently one of tbe best practices I’ve ever been to. Thank you!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances. No HMO plans accepted.

Aetna PPO
Cigna
Horizon